Log in

No account? Create an account


In physics - 'force carriers' are virtual particles mediating fundamental forces. It is also a name of a new techno label from Belarus. Our first compilation contains tracks by Alexei Sfourds / S4DS and Pavel Ambiont / Nieviadomy Artyst.


У фізіцы - 'force carriers' - віртуальныя часцінкі, праз якія дзейнічаюць фундаментальныя сілы. Гэтак жа завецца новы тэхна-лэйбл з Беларусі. У нашую першую складанку ўвайшлі трэкі Alexei Sfourds / S4DS і Pavel Ambiont / Nieviadomy Artyst.

tracklist + infoСвернуть )

Download \ спампаваць: force-carriers.bandcamp.com + archive.org/details/Force-Carriers-FRC-VA-01
Listen \ слухаць: Force Carriers @ soundcloud

Follow \ сачыць: http://facebook.com/forcecarriers

video \ відэаСвернуть )

Released by: Force Carriers
Catalogue number: FRC VA 01
Release date: Sep 10, 2012

ca491 - Tembryo - Tremblaya

Artist: Tembryo
Title: Tremblaya
Date: 2012-02-27
Keywords: improvisation; psychedelic; free jazz; glitch; noise
(320 kbps)

Tembryo is the three-membered band from Prague. The band is playing improvised music in which is putting together traditional and untraditional approaches to classical instruments as well as to other objects which are able to generate sound.
Tembryo has decided after the debut album to present the new EP with more raw and authentic material recorded live in concert.
Jan Faix: no-input cassette players
Filip Černý: guitar
Jan Kyncl: tenor saxophone


Mikhail Lezin - Other Untitled Dub (2012)

01 - Molecular Museum (07:45)
02 - Terrace (06:52)
03 - Container Ship (03:26)
04 - Drought Points (06:48)
05 - No Additional Water (05:36)

Total time 30:29


I/DEX - Arc [2012]

Исполнитель: I/DEX
Название альбома: Arc
Catalog#: FNET015
Format: File, FLAC, MP3 320 kbps
Released: Apr 2012
Written by Vitaly Harmash
Artwork by Kamieniecki
Размер альбома/ ссылки на скачивание: 76,9 MB (320 kbps), 191 MB (FLAC)

Трек лист и описание проектаСвернуть )

Pavel Ambiont • Irrhythmia (2012)

Catalog#: FNET013
Format: File, MP3, 320 kbps
Released: Jan 2011
Written by Pavel Niakhayeu
Styles: Ambient, Dub Techno, Techno, Spoken Word
Mastering by Vitaly Harmash
Photo by Volha Salakheyeva

Download Links: Foundamental.net & Archive.org (98 Mb)

The album includes tracks made in 2007–2011, ranging from ‘Irrhythmia — ’a 7-part techdub exploration, to 4/4 cuts like «Eurhythmia», «Heartless», «Fluttertek» and ‘Spiral Flow’, to electro-inspired breaker «Error asking thread to die», to cinematic elegies like ‘Infall’ or «Keywords» -and to more recent Belarusian-language spoken word pieces mixed with spiralling ambient (‘Sosny’, «Kropli»).

Description and tracklistСвернуть )

Artist: Falco Subbuteo
Title: I Could Give You Names
Date: 2010-06-23
Keywords: improv; sound-collage; avant-garde; electronic
(320 kbps)

Recorded at Kakutopia, York, in March 2010. This album recounts, in choppy strains, the truth and speculation surrounding how Falco are doggedly followed by the narcotics trade, through no solicitation of their own. The cover features masks made specially for the duo by Jill Lorinson - Falco always wear these to play. Two further masks, originally made for Rhodri Davies and Adam Parkinson, are available for guests to don in solidarity when collaborating: most recent among such performers include David Stackenäs, THF Drenching and Bernhard Garnicnig.
Val Persona - violin
Gwilly Edmondez - mash (tape/vinyl/samples)


Господствующие Устрицы (single)


Две песни: «Господствующие Устрицы» и «Кидай бобы», в стиле «выцветающее диско». Пленки обнаруженные инопланетянами через 3 000 лет после тотальной катастрофы на земле.


Подробнее о проекте

ca386 - Falco Subbuteo - Pigged Rubble

Artist: Falco Subbuteo
Title: Pigged Rubble
Date: 2010-06-17
Keywords: improv; sound-collage; avant-garde; electronic
(320 kbps)

Recorded at Cherry Street, York, in March 2010, Pigged Rubble sees the duo agitating the history of interactions with respect to the ongoing apology for reprehensible deeds.
Val Persona - violin
Gwilly Edmondez - mash (tape/vinyl/samples)


ca383 - Bosques de mi Mente - Inocencia

Artist: Bosques de mi Mente
Title: Inocencia
Date: 2010-06-04
Keywords: minimalism; piano; electronica; IDM; contemporary classical; ambient; experimental
(320 kbps)

"Inocencia (Innocence) is my fourth studio album, a conceptual set of pieces intended to be listened as a whole. The concept is both musical and philosophical and is inspired by a specific book (I hope you can guess which one). For this release, I have decided to get away a bit from the minimalism of my previous releases and play more with post-romantic compositions, electronic, circuit-bending, noise and even some IDM." (Bosques de mi Mente)



Artist: Alexei Rafiev, Alexei Borisov, Olga Nosova
Title: Demon Onegin
Date: 2010-05-26
Keywords: experimental; spoken words; electronics; voice; sound-art; other
(320 kbps)

Lyrics: Michael Lermontov, Alexandr Pushkin
Alexei Rafiev - declamation, sound objects, concept
Alexei Borisov - electronics, percussion, voice, sound-processing
Olga Nosova - drums, electronics, voice, bass, effects
Adam Ebringer (Australia) - electronics
Mattieu Werchowski (France) - violin
Текст: М.Ю. Лермонтов, А.С. Пушкин
Алексей Рафиев - декламация, звуковые обьекты, концепция
Алексей Борисов - электроника, перкуссия, голос, саунд-процессинг
Ольга Носова - ударные, электроника, голос, бас, эффекты
Адам Эбрингер (Австралия) - электроника
Мэтью Верховски (Франция) - скрипка